Latest Products http://www.gonikafeed.co.in Latest Products Wed, 12 Aug 2020 11:12:32 +0530 en-us http://www.gonikafeed.co.in Fish Feed http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/fish-feed.htm http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/fish-feed.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring superior quality Fish Feed. We provide suitable feed for different kinds of fishes. Our Feed is free from chemicals and all other kinds of impurities. We offer Fish Feed that is highly nutritious and helps in growth and weight gain. The Feed that, we provide, is packaged is high-grade packaging material in order to increase its shelf life. Mustard Cake http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/mustard-cake.htm http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/mustard-cake.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Mustard Cake in India. Our cake is prepared using the finest quality mustard seeds that ensures its quality and high protein content.  We manufacture cake through advanced method in order to provide quality and longer shelf life. Our Mustard Cake is available in various quantities according to the requirement of different buyers. The Mustard Cake that we offer is available at reliable prices in the market. Cattle Feed http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/cattle-feed.htm http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/cattle-feed.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an affluent Manufacturer and Supplier of Cattle Dry Feed in Ludhiana, Punjab. The feed that we offer is known for its superior quality and high nutrition content. Our Feed is free from foreign materials. We can provide Cattle Feed in small as well as bulk quantities as per the requirement of different buyers within the committed time frame. Goat Feed http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/goat-feed.htm http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/goat-feed.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Goat Feed in Punjab, India. Our Feed is highly demanded by customers as it helps in weight gain and suitable for all age groups. The Goat Feed that we offer is available in different quantities so as to meet the diverse demands of buyers. We can provide Goat Feed at the most reasonable prices. Pig Feed http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/pig-feed.htm http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/pig-feed.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Pig Feed in Ludhiana, Punjab. We provide feed that is free from all kinds of impurities. Our feed is highly nutritional and helps in body growth. The Pig Feed, we offer, helps to enhance breeding efficiency. We provide feed in high-grade packaging material in order to keep its purity and freshness intact. We can provide feed at market-leading prices. Poultry Feed http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/poultry-feed.htm http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/poultry-feed.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in manufacturing and supplying superior quality Poultry Feed in Punjab, India. Our Feed is hygienically processed and cleaned before packaging in order to provide excellent quality. High nutritional value and purity are some of the main attributes of our Poultry Feed. We can make available Poultry Feed in small as well as bulk quantities. One can obtain feed from us at the best prices in the market. Cotton Seed Cake http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/cotton-seed-cake.htm http://www.gonikafeed.co.in/cotton-seed-cake.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent  Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cotton Seed Cake. The Cotton Seed Cakes are processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Special care is taken about the packaging before the final dispatch. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. One can obtain these at market-leading prices from us.